About us

Besprechung WISTO | (c) Alexandra Folie, WISTO

Who we areWirtschafts-Standort Vorarlberg GmbH (WISTO)

WISTO is a service organization that aims at pushing innovation in Vorarlberg's economy as well as the location's uniqueness.

WISTO supports local companies in research, development and innovation, assists startups and coordinates the digitization agendas in Vorarlberg. As a direct interface to companies and institutions, we implement lead projects. In addition, we are responsible for location marketing and promotion and the development and implementation of the Marke Vorarlberg.

Jimmy Heinzl
CEO

+43 5572 55252 16
jimmy.heinzl@wisto.at


Daniela Auer
Project Work and Organisation

+43 5572 55252 18
daniela.auer@wisto.at

Mathias Bertsch
Regional Development

+43 (5572) 552 52-15
mathias.bertsch@wisto.at

Tina Blaser
Technology Transfer and IPR

+43 (5572) 552 52-20
tina.blaser@wisto.at

Alexandra Folie
Art Direction and Social Media

+43 (5572) 552 52-24
alexandra.folie@wisto.at

Alexandra Giesinger
Project- and Office Management

+43 5572 55252 12
alexandra.giesinger@wisto.at

Rudolf Grimm
Grants for R&D

+43 5572 55252 14
rudolf.grimm@wisto.at

Bernd Hilby
Business Founding and Business Settlement, v-start

+43 5572 55252 19
bernd.hilby@wisto.at

Belinda Konzett
Project Work

+43 5572 55252 25
belinda.konzett@wisto.at

Christian Lampert
Project Lead Marke Vorarlberg

+43 5572 55252 13
christian.lampert@wisto.at

Katharina Linhart
Marketing and Communications

+43 5572 55252 17
katharina.linhart@wisto.at

Theresa Luger
Event- and Project Management

+43 5572 55252 23
theresa.luger@wisto.at

Christina Meusburger
Communications Marke Vorarlberg

+43 5572 55252 21
christina.meusburger@wisto.at

Jacqueline Neyer
Grants for R&D

+43 5572 55252 26
jacqueline.neyer@wisto.at

Belinda Zoppoth-Pölshofer
PR, Analyses and Studies

+43 5572 55252 11
belinda.zoppoth-poelshofer@wisto.at


Manuela de Pretis (maternity leave)
Marketing and PR

manuela.depretis@wisto.at

(c) studioWälder | Alexandra Folie, WISTO