About

Wisto

WISTO is a service organisation that aims at forcing innovations in Vorarlbergs economy. Shareholders are the state government, Hypo Landesbank Vorarlberg and the Federal Economic Chamber of Vorarlberg.

All services of WISTO are free of charge for Vorarlberg's companies.

WISTO sees itself as partner of the local companies, unbureaucratic and flexible. It offers orientation, sets stimuli and supports, where its competencies are needed.

At SERVICES you'll find our business portfolio.

Wisto

The team

Joachim Heinzl

CEO

+43 5572 55252 16
joachim.heinzl@wisto.at

Katharina Linhart

Marketing and PR

+43 5572 55252 17
katharina.linhart@wisto.at

Bernd Hilby

Business Founding and Business Settlement

+43 5572 55252 19
bernd.hilby@wisto.at

Rudolf Grimm

Grants for R&D

+43 5572 55252 14
rudolf.grimm@wisto.at

Belinda Zoppoth-Pölshofer

PR, Analyses and Studies

+43 5572 55252 11
belinda.zoppoth-poelshofer@wisto.at

Andreas Salcher

Coordination Unit Digitization

+43 5572 55252 15
andreas.salcher@wisto.at

Christian Lampert

Marke Vorarlberg

+43 5572 55252 13
christian.lampert@wisto.at

Alexandra Giesinger

Office Management

+43 5572 55252 12
alexandra.giesinger@wisto.at

Daniela Auer

Office Assistance

+43 5572 55252 18
daniela.auer@wisto.at

Manuela de Pretis (maternity leave)

Marketing and PR