About

Wisto

WISTO is a service organisation that aims at forcing innovations in Vorarlbergs economy. Shareholders are the state government, Hypo Landesbank Vorarlberg and the Federal Economic Chamber of Vorarlberg.

All services of WISTO are free of charge for Vorarlbergs companies.

WISTO sees itself as partner of the local companies, unbureaucratic and flexible. It offers orientation, sets stimuli and supports, where its competencies are needed.

At SERVICE you'll find our business portfolio.

Wisto

The team

Dr. Joachim Heinzl
CEO

+43 (5572) 552 52-16
joachim.heinzl@wisto.at

Manuela de Pretis, MA
Marketing and PR

+43 (5572) 552 52-17
manuela.depretis@wisto.at

Dr. Bernd Hilby
Consultant

+43 (5572) 552 52-19
bernd.hilby@wisto.at

Mag. Rudolf Grimm
Consultant

+43 (5572) 552 52-14
rudolf.grimm@wisto.at

Mag. Mathias Bertsch
Consultant

+43 (5572) 552 52-15
mathias.bertsch@wisto.at

Alexandra Giesinger
Office Manager

+43 (5572) 552 52-12
alexandra.giesinger@wisto.at

Christian Lampert, MSc.
Consultant

+43 (5572) 552 52-13
christian.lampert@wisto.at

Mag. Belinda Zoppoth-Pölshofer
Projektmitarbeiterin

+43 (5572) 552 52-11
belinda.zoppoth-poelshofer@wisto.at

Daniela Auer
Office Assistent

+43 (5572) 552 52-18
daniela.auer@wisto.at